Skip to main content



Suspense Author Allison M. Dickson is on the Menu at The Blue Plate Special - 04/20/2018

Host Terri Lynn Coop is pleased to serve up debut thriller author Allison M. Dickson on The Blue Plate Special. 
Allison M. Dickson has written several novels and nearly two dozen short stories covering both speculative and realistic realms, but she has found her real home is in thrillers and suspense. Her upcoming debut thriller, MRS MILLER AND THE OTHER MRS MILLER, is due out from Putnam Books in summer of 2019. She is represented by Stephanie Rostan of Levine Greenberg Rostan.

When she isn't writing, she's usually crocheting some creepy/cute monstrosity, overdosing on true crime shows, or wandering the urban sprawl of Dayton, OH, in search of great coffee and microbrew.
This broadcast is owned and copyrighted by the Authors on the Air Global Radio Network. Follow The Blue Plate Special on Facebook to stay up to date with the hottest authors fresh off the grill.

Latest Posts

Writer Fuel - Words of Wisdom and Inspiration

Writing Dilemma: Overcoming Toxic Masculinity and Creating Empathetic Heroes

Author Joe Clifford is Live From Las Vegas on The Blue Plate Special - 01/26/2018

Mystery Author, Terry Shames, of the Samuel Craddock Series is on the Menu at the Blue Plate Special Podcast - 01/19/2018

Debut Mystery Author Aimee Hix is on the Menu at The Blue Plate Special - 12/29/2017

WPA Posters ~ A Year of Good Reading

Crime Author James L'Etoile is on the Menu at The Blue Plate Special - 12/22/2017

The Middle Ground Between Light and Shadow . . . #writerfuel

Where Were You in '52? ~ "A Negro and an Ofay" by Danny Gardner

The Coop Black Dog Posse - For the Love of a Dog